Home > Support > Corporate > Committee

Dancer Arielle Espie. Photographer Kenny Johnson.

Corporate Committee

This committee is comprised of leaders in the community who serve on the KC Ballet’s Board of Directors or represent a company or corporate foundation that supports the Ballet with a gift of $5,000 or greater.

Mike Bray, Sprint (Committee Chair)

Claire Brand, Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Consuelo Cruz, Belger
Kenneth Dotson, Bank of Kansas City
Bruce Heinrich, LEADER Worldwide Chauffeur Services
Maria Maffry, BNIM
Rick Poccia, Great Western Bank
Linda Lenza, Bank of America
Howard Rothwell, Stepp & Rothwell, Inc.
Craig Williams, American Century Investments