Thank you for your interest in Kansas City Ballet. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. For general information requests or comments please contact our main office.

GENERAL INFORMATION / ADMINISTRATION
info@kcballet.org
Phone: 816.931.2232
Fax: 816.931.1172

BOX OFFICE
Phone: 816.931.8993 or toll free at 888.968.2538

MAILING ADDRESS
Todd Bolender Center for Dance & Creativity
500 W. Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108-2430

If you are having technical difficulties with our website please email webmaster@kcballet.org.

To sign up for our emails, please fill out our online form.


Ticket Sales & Information

816.931.8993
Fax 816.471.1314
boxoffice@kcballet.org

Group Tickets

816.471.1348
groupsales@kcballet.org

Press

Ellen McDonald, Publicity Consultant
816.444.0052
publicity@kcballet.org

KANSAS CITY BALLET SCHOOL

Bolender Center Campus

816.931.2299 x2
school@kcballet.org

Johnson County Campus

816.931.2299 x3

Kansas City Youth Ballet

816.216.5601
kcowen@kcballet.org

Community Education & Programs

April Berry, Director of Community Engagement and Education
816.216.5583
education@kcballet.org

Employment

Company Auditions

kcbauditions@kcballet.org

For Administrative Positions, click here

Touring

Kevin Amey, Chief Operations Officer
816.595.1190
touring@kcballet.org

Summer INTENSIVE Audition Rentals

Natalie Sextro, School Administrative Manager
816.216.5603
nsextro@kcballet.org

Support KCB

Jennifer Wampler, Chief Development Officer
816.216.5585
jwampler@kcballet.org

Capital Campaign

Jennifer Wampler, Chief Development Officer
816.216.5585
jwampler@kcballet.org

Bequests and Trusts

Melissa Ford, Director of Major Gifts
816.216.5597
mford@kcballet.org

Special Events & Volunteering

Rene Horne, Manager Events & Development
816.216.5589
rhorne@kcballet.org

KCB Guild

Susan Meehan-Mizer, President
guild@kcballet.org

Donation Requests

Unfortunately, Kansas City Ballet is no longer able to make charitable contributions of either tickets or classes. As a non-profit organization ourselves, we understand the importance of fundraising and wish you the best with your event. We appreciate your understanding and continued support of the Kansas City Ballet.

COMPLETE STAFF LISTING