Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Kansas City Ballet. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. For general information requests or comments please contact our main office.

GENERAL INFORMATION / ADMINISTRATION
info@kcballet.org
Phone: 816.931.2232
Fax: 816.931.1172

BOX OFFICE
Phone: 816.931.8993 or toll free at 888.968.2538

MAILING ADDRESS
Todd Bolender Center for Dance & Creativity
500 W. Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108-2430

If you are having technical difficulties with our website please email webmaster@kcballet.org.

To sign up for our emails, please fill out our online form.


Ticket Sales & Information

816.931.8993
Fax 816.471.1314
boxoffice@kcballet.org

Group Tickets

816.471.1348
groupsales@kcballet.org

Press

Ellen McDonald, Publicity Consultant
816.444.0052
publicity@kcballet.org

KANSAS CITY BALLET SCHOOL

Bolender Center Campus

816.931.2299 x2
school@kcballet.org

Johnson County Campus

816.931.2299 x3
moatis@kcballet.org

Kansas City Youth Ballet

816.216.5601
kcowen@kcballet.org

Community Education & Programs

Nadia Iozzo
816.216.5583
outreach@kcballet.org

Employment

Company Auditions

kcbauditions@kcballet.org

Touring

Kevin Amey, General Manager
816.595.1190
touring@kcballet.org

Facility Rentals

Rene Horne, Assistant Manager Events & Development
816.216.5589
rentals@kcballet.org

Summer Audition Rentals

Natalie Fama, School Administrator
816.216.5603
nfama@kcballet.org

Support KCB

Ron Fredman, Chief Development Officer
816.216.5585
rfredman@kcballet.org

Corporate Participation

Patty Bowen, Director of Corporate Relations
816.216.5584
pbowen@kcballet.org

Capital Campaign

Ron Fredman, Chief Development Officer
816.216.5585
rfredman@kcballet.org

Bequests and Trusts

Ron Fredman, Chief Development Officer
816.216.5585
rfredman@kcballet.org

Special Events & Volunteering

Rene Horne, Manager Events & Development
816.216.5589
rhorne@kcballet.org

KCB Guild

Lisa Hickok, President
guild@kcballet.org

Donation Requests

Unfortunately, Kansas City Ballet is no longer able to make charitable contributions in the form of tickets or classes.

COMPLETE STAFF LISTING